infozer Store

HomeLatest News | Music MP3 | Video

infozer Store
Buy and sell at infozer store

Dj Cuppy – “Original Copy” Album Tracklist

Dj Cuppy – “Original Copy” Album Tracklist

Famous Nigerian celebrity disc jockey, award winning singer well know as DJ cuppy, has released the tracklist of the anticipated music mp3 download studio debut album titled “Original Copy”.

The album was announced following her sign up deal with the Platoon Music Record Label, couple of months ago.

Recall DJ Cuppy just released released a new song titled “Jollof On The Jet,” the first single off the body of work which features Rema and Rayvanny.

Via to her Instagram feed, Cuppy disclosed some artistes expected to be featured on the album:-

Efya, Wyclef Jean, Wale, Darkoo, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Nonso Amadi, Julain Marley, Ms Banks, Ycee and Seyi Shay.

The tracklist for Original Copy album by DJ Cuppy

Comment Box
Leave a comment

Enter Your Name (Optional)

Enter Comment


Related Posts
About Author
:- I am Hossana C. Infozer, you can link up with me via social media platforms @officialinfozer.

Featured Posts
Load more featured posts »

Instagram PageFacebook Page | Twitter Page

Featured Music MP3
HomeAbout us | Contact us | Advertise

Privacy PolicyDisclaimer | Terms & Conditions

Latest News & Music MP3

Powered By Hossana C. Infozer All Rights Reserved ©2020