Connect with us

Music MP3

Emtee Goodbye (Music Mp3)

Published on

Emtee Goodbye (Music Mp3)

Emtee Goodbye (Music Mp3)

The popular South African trap music boss, Emtee the South Africans favourite, one time Amibtious entertainment label spear header, who now oversees his own label “Emtee Records” which he established couple of months ago, following misunderstanding with the former label, has released yet another track off the “Logan album” 2020. He titles it Goodbye.

Music Mp3 Download “Goodbye by Emtee” is the number two song in the just released Logan Album tracklist.

Music production credits goes Ruff, Emtee favourite producer. Ruff has mixed and mastered about 70% of Emtee ’s songs.

Emtee – Logan Album Tracklist

The Logan album is a 17-track album;

  1. Emtee – Raised by the Hillbrow tower
  2. Emtee – GoodBye
  3. Emtee – Leave it ft. Chad Da Don & Sims
  4. Emtee – Logan
  5. Emtee – Tell me ft. Rouge
  6. Emtee – Khululeka ft. Saudi & Reason
  7. Emtee – Family
  8. Emtee – Locked ft. Gemini Major
  9. Emtee – Everything
  10. Emtee – Back to the city
  11. Emtee – Nguwe wedwa ft Sjava
  12. Emtee – Last time
  13. Emtee – Fake it
  14. Emtee – Goes Electro ft. A-Reece
  15. Emtee – Teenage ft. Nondumiso
  16. Emtee – Dad of 2
  17. Emtee – U are

Read Also:- Emtee Johustleburg

Emtee – Goodbye

The song is yet to be officially released, we’ll get you updated when it’s ready.

Hossana C. Infozer, you can link up with me via social media platforms @officialinfozer.

1 Comment

1 Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.